Southwest Michigan & Western Michigan Lakes By County

Valerie Bomberger-  Realtor  

Michigan consists of 83 total counties. The state has counties bordering Indiana, Ohio, Illinois, Wisconsin and Canada. There are also counties in Michigan that border the Great Lakes: Lake Superior, Lake Michigan, Lake Huron and Lake Erie. There are hundreds of wonderful lakes in Southwest Michigan & Western Michigan to enjoy. The lakes range from small quiet no wake lakes, to large All Sport Lakes and let's not forget the big lake, Lake Michigan. Most of the lakes in these areas have vacaion homes, rental properties and full time residences. 

Southwest Michigan & Western Michigan Counties

Allegan   |  Berrien |   Cass  |   St Joseph   |  Van Buren

If I can help you find a lake home please contact me. Valerie Bomberger ABR   AHWD  Remax Harbor Country  Call/ Text 269-208-4750 or email me.
I look forward to helping you.

South West & Western Michigan Waterfront Homes For Sale